NILS PETTER MOLVÆR – trumpet & electronics

EIVIND AARSET – guitar & electronics,

JAN BANG – live sampling

MARILYN MAZUR – percussion & drums

These 4 musicians play together in a very open form, communicating on the spot with their groovy and spacy sound-scapes, creating sensual and surprising music.
All 4 have their own active projects, and they have also played together in many different constellations during the past 20 years, among others Marilyn’s Future Song.
Now they have created this open and collective project to continue their musical meetings.